ponedjeljak, 8. veljače 2016.

Book Blitz: Cold Deception (His Agenda 4): Prequel to the His Agenda Series by Dori Lavelle @Dori Lavelle

*Cold Deception is a tragic love story that should be read after books 1,2, and 3 in the His Agenda Series.* 

They say he’s a monster, a very dangerous man. But they don’t know him. They don’t know the depth of the darkness lurking inside his soul. They don’t see the burn of the wounds on his heart. If they did, maybe they would understand why he became Jude Macknight. 

Cold Deception offers a peek into the past life of Jude Macknight…when he used to be someone else, when he was married to the woman who introduced him to his dark side. 

**WARNING: Due to sexual situations and adult content, Cold Deception is not intended for readers under the age of 18, and anyone who is unable to read books containing the following issues: kidnapping, murder, rape, and extreme abuse. ** 

Add to Goodreads ➜  http://bit.ly/1nnqifn

PRE ORDER!!! 😍 ➜ http://amzn.to/1PDFMbR

Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar